American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2019 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:38:58 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 5 Reasons Content Marketing Is Here to Stay https://www.awai.com/2019/10/5-reasons-content-marketing-is-here-to-stay/ Content marketing offers a variety of well-paid projects, and companies need more content than ever. But will the trend continue? Here is the answer... Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:38:58 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/5-reasons-content-marketing-is-here-to-stay/ [FLASH SALE] $95 for Content Writing Crash Course (Usually $497!) https://www.awai.com/2019/10/95-for-content-writing-crash-course-usually-497/ If you want to make money writing, this is one of the BEST opportunities you’ll see all year to get started … Thu, 17 Oct 2019 14:03:56 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/95-for-content-writing-crash-course-usually-497/ How Do You Know You're Writing Copy in Your Client's Brand Voice? https://www.awai.com/2019/10/are-you-writing-copy-in-your-clients-brand-voice/ One thing a lot of copywriters don’t pay attention to is their client’s (and their own) brand voice. It’s really important, and here’s why… Thu, 17 Oct 2019 08:00:21 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/are-you-writing-copy-in-your-clients-brand-voice/ Why Writing B2B Content Pays (A Lot) More https://www.awai.com/2019/10/why-writing-b2b-content-pays-a-lot-more/ Leave the low-paying content mill work for others. Steve Slaunwhite reveals how trained writers can easily make 10 to 100 times that in this huge market. Thu, 17 Oct 2019 06:31:14 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/why-writing-b2b-content-pays-a-lot-more/ Last Chance to Launch Your Writing Business in ONE Day https://www.awai.com/2019/10/launch-your-writing-business-in-one-day/ Your LAST CHANCE to have business-building expert Joshua Boswell help you launch your writing business in a single day… Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:39:25 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/launch-your-writing-business-in-one-day/ Still Thinking About It? How to Gain Confidence, Clients and Lifestyle.... https://www.awai.com/2019/10/how-to-gain-confidence-clients-and-lifestyle/ Watch Video Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:11:10 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/how-to-gain-confidence-clients-and-lifestyle/ Google’s Search Journeys — What You Need to Know https://www.awai.com/2019/10/googles-search-journeys-what-you-need-to-know/ Google works hard to improve user experience. One recent innovation is Google’s Search Journeys… and it means new opportunities for you as a writer. Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:07:34 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/googles-search-journeys-what-you-need-to-know/ 3 Key Lessons I Learned Going From Zero to $103,000 in 11 Months as a Writer (Part 3) https://www.awai.com/2019/10/lessons-learned-going-from-0-to-103000-part-3/ Good paying clients who value good copy — and writers — are all looking for one thing. Joshua Boswell reveals what it is, and how to ensure you have it. Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:58:03 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/lessons-learned-going-from-0-to-103000-part-3/ 3 Key Lessons I Learned Going From Zero to $103,000 in 11 Months as a Writer (Part 2) https://www.awai.com/2019/10/lessons-learned-going-from-0-to-103000-part-2/ Marketers are notoriously busy creatures. Joshua Boswell shares the key to get them to respond and give you more projects. Tue, 15 Oct 2019 06:40:30 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/lessons-learned-going-from-0-to-103000-part-2/ The Mentor Who’s Ready to Help You Build Your Copywriting Business https://www.awai.com/2019/10/heres-your-copywriting-success-mentor/ This unique special live event is your chance to launch your copywriting business with one of the best in the business. Mon, 14 Oct 2019 10:24:30 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/10/heres-your-copywriting-success-mentor/