American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2018 American Writers & Artists Inc. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:13:31 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Interview with a Barefoot Writer: Charmin Sterbenz https://www.awai.com/2018/04/interview-with-barefoot-writer-charmin-sterbenz/ Charmin Sterbenz gives the inside scoop on what marketers really want in a writer. Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:13:31 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/interview-with-barefoot-writer-charmin-sterbenz/ Start Your Online Info Marketing Business on a Shoestring https://www.awai.com/2018/04/start-your-info-marketing-business-on-a-shoestring/ You can generate big income in your spare time — without a single client. The best part is that you won’t need a lot of money to get started. Here’s how… Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:24:24 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/start-your-info-marketing-business-on-a-shoestring/ Introducing the Ultimate “Insurance Policy” for Freelance Copywriters https://www.awai.com/2018/04/ultimate-insurance-policy-for-copywriters/ You're likely enjoying some great perks as a freelancer. But sometimes the fear of a "dry spell" is a concern. Find out how you can protect yourself with information publishing and Bob Bly's newest program. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:38:44 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/ultimate-insurance-policy-for-copywriters/ The Ultimate Part-Time Copywriting Job https://www.awai.com/2018/04/the-ultimate-part-time-copywriting-job/ Work just a few hours a week in this copywriting job and you can make six-figures per year. No clients needed. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:12:27 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/the-ultimate-part-time-copywriting-job/ How She Gets Her Pick of Copywriting Jobs https://www.awai.com/2018/04/how-she-gets-her-pick-of-copywriting-jobs/ As a freelancer, you’re a business owner. And that levels the playing field with potential clients when seeking copywriting jobs. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:46:35 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/how-she-gets-her-pick-of-copywriting-jobs/ Use Your Copywriting Skills to Start Your Own Publishing Business https://www.awai.com/2018/04/use-copywriting-to-start-your-publishing-business/ Because you know the elements of writing sales copy, you can use those skills to write and publish your own information products. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:36:58 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/use-copywriting-to-start-your-publishing-business/ Why Information Marketing Should Be Every Freelance Copywriter’s Second Business https://www.awai.com/2018/04/info-marketing-should-be-a-writers-2nd-business/ Bob Bly spends 1-2 hours a week on his second business. He’s been using this opportunity to make big money each month in his spare time — and you can too. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:00:50 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/info-marketing-should-be-a-writers-2nd-business/ ENDS TODAY: Time-Saving Templates for Only $6.16 Each https://www.awai.com/2018/04/time-saving-templates-for-only-6-point-16-each/ Spend less time worrying about what to charge, and more time writing ... with these Essential Templates for Your Copywriting Business - available for just $6.16 each when you sign up by midnight tonight. Get all the details and sign up NOW before it's too late! Sun, 22 Apr 2018 08:44:47 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/time-saving-templates-for-only-6-point-16-each/ Time Sensitive: 16 Templates for Your Writing Business https://www.awai.com/2018/04/16-templates-for-your-writing-business/ Want to spend less time guessing and more time writing? Know exactly what to charge and feel confident working with clients ... with these templates - available for a 50% discount, but only for a limited time! Sat, 21 Apr 2018 07:37:42 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/16-templates-for-your-writing-business/ Last Chance: Get Paid $900 to $2,000 to Write E-newsletters https://www.awai.com/2018/04/get-paid-900-to-2000-to-write-e-newsletters/ Writing E-newsletters is a great way to build your freelance career success. Find out how you can learn from The E-newsletter expert himself, Michael Katz ... and save $200! But don't wait too long - this special offer ends at midnight tonight. Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:01:30 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/04/get-paid-900-to-2000-to-write-e-newsletters/