American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2018 American Writers & Artists Inc. Sun, 09 Dec 2018 09:23:51 -0500 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Pick a Niche Find Your Perfect Copywriting Jobs https://www.awai.com/2018/12/pick-a-niche-find-your-perfect-copywriting-jobs/ It’s the perfect opportunity to explore the copywriting niches out there … and pick the one that works for you. It’s a path to high paying copywriting jobs. Sun, 09 Dec 2018 09:23:51 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/pick-a-niche-find-your-perfect-copywriting-jobs/ Announcing... The FINAL Gathering of the Makepeace Mastermind Alliance https://www.awai.com/2018/12/final-mastermind-webinar/ Clayton Makepeace is announcing that he is having his last Makepeace Mastermind Webinar this Thursday, December 13th at 3pm. Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:14:59 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/final-mastermind-webinar/ Live: The Barefoot Writer December Issue https://www.awai.com/2018/12/barefoot-writer-december-issue-announcement/ December's Barefoot Writer issue is now live. Fri, 07 Dec 2018 12:57:43 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/barefoot-writer-december-issue-announcement/ Up to 85% off AWAI’s Hottest Resources https://www.awai.com/2018/12/up-to-85-percent-off-awais-hottest-resources/ Make 2019 your breakthrough year. Get started with up to 85% off AWAI’s hottest resources. Fri, 07 Dec 2018 08:59:57 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/up-to-85-percent-off-awais-hottest-resources/ Five Writing Projects that Pay $1,000 or More… And Can Be Completed in Just One Weekend! https://www.awai.com/2018/12/5-weekend-writing-projects-that-pay-1000-or-more/ Turn your weekend or spare time into paid writing income. Rebecca Matter shares 5 in-demand projects you can learn quickly, and complete fast for big pay. Fri, 07 Dec 2018 06:10:20 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/5-weekend-writing-projects-that-pay-1000-or-more/ The Key First Step for Every Copywriting Project https://www.awai.com/2018/12/the-key-first-step-for-every-copywriting-project/ You’ve landed a prime copywriting project. But before you dive into the writing, there’s a key step you need to take first to make writing faster and easier. Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:40:44 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/the-key-first-step-for-every-copywriting-project/ Last Chance to be a Part of AWAI’s Very Intimate Training https://www.awai.com/2018/12/last-chance-to-be-a-part-of-simulated-training/ Your chance to be part of AWAI’s very intimate Simulated Training is about to slip away. Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:38:34 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/last-chance-to-be-a-part-of-simulated-training/ Why Finding Nemo Almost BOMBED: Discover How Pixar’s Last-Minute “Fix” Narrowly Avoided Box-Office Catastrophe https://www.awai.com/2018/12/how-pixars-fix-saved-finding-nemo-from-bombing/ Three tricks you can steal from Pixar’s million-dollar “cutting-room” process to transform your writing into “A-level” storytelling. Thu, 06 Dec 2018 06:36:31 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/how-pixars-fix-saved-finding-nemo-from-bombing/ 8 Winning Strategies for Writing Attention-Grabbing Video Scripts https://www.awai.com/2018/12/writing-attention-grabbing-video-scripts/ Video is winning the attention wars on the Internet. See how you can write video scripts that will engage viewers and keep them watching. Wed, 05 Dec 2018 08:59:55 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/writing-attention-grabbing-video-scripts/ AWAI’s Training Launched my Career https://www.awai.com/2018/12/awais-training-launched-my-career/ With AWAI’s Simulated training you’ll work on a real sales promotion, learn how to approach every section of the letter, get tips and insights for becoming a better writer — and most important… get live feedback and direction on your copy from the likes of Sandy, Paul, Mark, and others. Wed, 05 Dec 2018 08:57:27 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2018/12/awais-training-launched-my-career/