American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2018 American Writers & Artists Inc. Sun, 21 Oct 2018 07:22:56 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 This COS Member Has Found a Way to Land Multiple Copywriting Jobs from One Client https://www.awai.com/2018/10/cos-member-landing-multiple-jobs-from-one-client/ After his consulting career stalled, Barry Wilson needed an income. He’s found it through copywriting jobs. Sun, 21 Oct 2018 07:22:56 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/cos-member-landing-multiple-jobs-from-one-client/ AWAI Presents: 2019’s Most Anticipated Copywriting Event … https://www.awai.com/2018/10/2019s-most-anticipated-copywriting-event/ Save over 60% on 2019's most anticipated copywriting event. Sat, 20 Oct 2018 07:36:41 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/2019s-most-anticipated-copywriting-event/ 7 Top Success Secrets of Six-Figure Copywriters - Free Webinar and Q&A https://www.awai.com/2018/10/webinar-7-top-success-secrets-of-copywriters/ Join AWAI’s Katie Yeakle and Pam Foster for this FREE webinar and discover seven traits that have pushed copywriters forward to create a successful writer’s life. Sat, 20 Oct 2018 07:07:35 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/webinar-7-top-success-secrets-of-copywriters/ Last Chance to Save $1000 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/last-chance-to-save-1000/ Last chance to save $1000 on the copywriting event of the year. This is the lowest payment option offered, and it ends at midnight tonight. Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:03:58 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/last-chance-to-save-1000/ Control Your Mind, Control Your Writer’s Life in Just 20 Minutes a Day https://www.awai.com/2018/10/control-your-writers-life-in-20-minutes-a-day/ Spend 10 minutes, twice a day, and you’ll become a better, more productive, more focused, and more confident writer. And it’s as easy as breathing. Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:28:28 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/control-your-writers-life-in-20-minutes-a-day/ How to Write B2B Scripts (Part 2) https://www.awai.com/2018/10/how-to-write-b2b-scripts-part-2/ Writing scripts for B2B companies takes a slightly different approach. Here’s what you need to know to do a great job on these fun and lucrative projects. Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:05:17 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/how-to-write-b2b-scripts-part-2/ How to Find and Reach Your Dream Copywriting Clients https://www.awai.com/2018/10/how-to-find-your-dream-copywriting-clients/ Send a "bat signal" to your dream copy clients so they’ll hear your message above the noise. Follow this simple content marketing tactic to get started. Thu, 18 Oct 2018 06:02:47 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/how-to-find-your-dream-copywriting-clients/ $1000 to Launch Your Writers Life https://www.awai.com/2018/10/1000-to-launch-your-writers-life/ Rebecca Matter wants to give you $1000 to launch your writers life and attend the copywriting event of the year. Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:50:50 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/1000-to-launch-your-writers-life/ Show Your Clients How Likeable You Are With a Great “About Me” Page is the correct headline https://www.awai.com/2018/10/how-to-write-a-great-about-me-page/ When it comes to working together, personalities matter. That’s why writing a strong About Me page is so important. It helps your clients get to know you. Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:32:51 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/how-to-write-a-great-about-me-page/ Victory Tip for Copywriters from a Tony Award-Winning Broadway Producer https://www.awai.com/2018/10/tip-from-an-award-winning-broadway-producer/ Applying the Power of One to your writing goals helps you succeed at more of them, and do it faster than you ever imagined. Here’s how to make it work. Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:04:08 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/10/tip-from-an-award-winning-broadway-producer/