American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2023 American Writers & Artists Inc. Sun, 29 Jan 2023 08:01:24 -0500 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Grow Your Reputation and Your Business Starting Today https://www.awai.com/2023/01/grow-your-reputation-and-your-business/ Site content audits are such an easy “sell” to prospective clients. You’ll find they almost always say “yes!” and are happy to pay your fee. With site content audits, you can grow your reputation and your business VERY quickly. Sun, 29 Jan 2023 08:01:24 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/grow-your-reputation-and-your-business/ Free Access to Brand-New Writing Training https://www.awai.com/2023/01/free-access-to-brand-new-writing-training/ Exclusive access to brand-new writing training — for a limited time. Sat, 28 Jan 2023 09:08:59 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/free-access-to-brand-new-writing-training/ The Foolproof Way to Win Clients and Earn DOUBLE Fees… https://www.awai.com/2023/01/win-clients-and-earn-double-fees/ Learn how to land clients quickly and generate double fees for yourself. (You get paid once to create the site content audit, and then once again to write the content your client needs.) Sat, 28 Jan 2023 08:00:59 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/win-clients-and-earn-double-fees/ Living the Writer's Life: Jessica Vine https://www.awai.com/2023/01/living-the-writers-life-jessica-vine/ When Jessica Vine first entered the world of paid writing, she wanted to be a travel writer. But she strayed from that dream for too long, writing $10 articles on a topic she wasn’t passionate about. Then, she did something profound… She decided she wanted to be paid more. It was a turning point where Jessica started to see real success, especially with her RV blog. Today, her goal is to exceed $100K per month! And, you know what? She’s going to reach it! Here is her story. Sat, 28 Jan 2023 05:00:54 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/living-the-writers-life-jessica-vine/ LAST DAY: Claim Your Writing Career Now! https://www.awai.com/2023/01/last-day-claim-your-writing-career-now/ Barefoot Writer magazine is the key that unlocks all the doors to paid writing. Grab a subscription to Barefoot Writer magazine today for just $11. Fri, 27 Jan 2023 09:00:56 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/last-day-claim-your-writing-career-now/ Last Chance! $1 for Full Access https://www.awai.com/2023/01/last-chance-1-for-full-access/ You can start making money as a writer within a month — even if you have no experience. Check this out! Fri, 27 Jan 2023 08:00:11 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/last-chance-1-for-full-access/ $200 Prize Winners Announced for The Writer’s Life Hydroponic Herb Garden Email Contest https://www.awai.com/2023/01/winners-of-january-writing-contest/ Nick Usborne announces the 3 winners of the $200 prize from our January writing contest in The Writer’s Life. Thu, 26 Jan 2023 16:18:38 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/winners-of-january-writing-contest/ FREE Event: Is AI About to Replace Human Writers? https://www.awai.com/2023/01/is-ai-about-to-replace-human-writers/ Join us Friday, February 3, at noon ET as our panel of experts share their thoughts and insights into AI and how it will impact your career as a writer. Thu, 26 Jan 2023 10:00:40 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/is-ai-about-to-replace-human-writers/ TODAY: Free Gift to Launch Your Writing Career https://www.awai.com/2023/01/today-free-gift-to-launch-your-writing-career/ Claim your freedom and kick off your writing career right now by grabbing a subscription to Barefoot Writer. Thu, 26 Jan 2023 09:00:57 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/today-free-gift-to-launch-your-writing-career/ Last Day to Enroll in Our Newest Certification Training https://www.awai.com/2023/01/enroll-in-our-newest-certification-training/ If you want access to a huge pool of clients by learning the No. 1 skill companies are prioritizing in 2023… Check this out! Thu, 26 Jan 2023 08:00:39 -0500 https://www.awai.com/2023/01/enroll-in-our-newest-certification-training/