American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2024 American Writers & Artists Inc. Sat, 15 Jun 2024 09:00:47 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Discover Freedom-Filled Living Through Well-Paid Writing https://www.awai.com/2024/06/discover-freedom-filled-living-through-writing/ Discover the freedom that being a Barefoot Writer gives you today! Sat, 15 Jun 2024 09:00:47 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/discover-freedom-filled-living-through-writing/ Join for Just a Dollar Today https://www.awai.com/2024/06/join-for-just-a-dollar-today/ Join The Professional Writers’ Alliance TODAY for just a dollar. When you do, you’ll get your very own membership card, verifying YOUR status as a professional writer. Sat, 15 Jun 2024 08:10:20 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/join-for-just-a-dollar-today/ 5 Ways to Make More Money Writing with AI — Free Webinar and Q&A https://www.awai.com/2024/06/webinar-5-ways-to-make-more-money-writing-with-ai/ You already know AI is here and helping to create sweeping changes across all kinds of industries. But are you aware of how many ways AI can help you make more money as a writer? Join Pam Foster and Guillermo Rubio for this FREE webinar and Q&A about making money as a copywriter — with the help of AI! Sat, 15 Jun 2024 05:17:58 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/webinar-5-ways-to-make-more-money-writing-with-ai/ Last Chance: $97 Today, $497 Tomorrow https://www.awai.com/2024/06/last-chance-97-today-497-tomorrow/ If you want to make great money as a writer without needing to work with clients… Be sure to grab our comprehensive program How to Create a Course to Grow Your Business and Your Income right now. Fri, 14 Jun 2024 08:00:57 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/last-chance-97-today-497-tomorrow/ Tomorrow Will be TOO LATE https://www.awai.com/2024/06/tomorrow-will-be-too-late/ Barefoot Writer magazine is the key that unlocks all the doors to paid writing. Grab a subscription to Barefoot Writer magazine today for just $11. Thu, 13 Jun 2024 09:00:38 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/tomorrow-will-be-too-late/ ENDING TODAY: Your $500 in AWAI Credits https://www.awai.com/2024/06/ending-today-your-500-in-awai-credits/ There’s not a lot of time, so we want to make sure you saw the $500 in AWAI credits you have access to through our Build Your Own Money-Making Website Incentive Plan. Thu, 13 Jun 2024 08:01:10 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/ending-today-your-500-in-awai-credits/ Playback: How to Make Passive Income with AI… Without a Single Client https://www.awai.com/2024/06/playback-how-to-make-money-with-ai-without-a-single-client/ Watch as digital copywriting pioneer Nick Usborne reveals the way he’s making money with AI… without a single client! Wed, 12 Jun 2024 10:05:06 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/playback-how-to-make-money-with-ai-without-a-single-client/ FREE TODAY: $297 Gift to Launch Your Writing Career https://www.awai.com/2024/06/297-gift-to-launch-your-writing-career/ Claim your freedom and kick off your writing career right now by grabbing a subscription to Barefoot Writer. Wed, 12 Jun 2024 09:00:19 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/297-gift-to-launch-your-writing-career/ LAST CALL to Join Our Writing Group https://www.awai.com/2024/06/last-call-to-join-our-writing-group/ Save $200 on our exclusive writers club membership—and receive $363 in bonus writing career launching resources—if you join today. Tue, 11 Jun 2024 09:02:26 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/last-call-to-join-our-writing-group/ Your Passive Income Writing Plan https://www.awai.com/2024/06/your-passive-income-writing-plan/ We want to make 2024 your best year yet as a writer... By helping you build a passive income stream with your writing. You’ll learn how to build an “extra” income of $400, $1,000, $3,500 or more — all in just a few hours per week. Mon, 10 Jun 2024 08:00:23 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/06/your-passive-income-writing-plan/