American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2019 American Writers & Artists Inc. Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:25:29 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Learn from an All-Star Lineup of Copywriting Greats https://www.awai.com/2019/03/learn-from-an-allstar-lineup-of-copywriting-greats/ It’s always such a blast for us to get a sneak peek at the presentations from our speakers as they submit their materials for the big event. Check out a few of the topics they have planned. Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:25:29 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/learn-from-an-allstar-lineup-of-copywriting-greats/ Use This Client-Ready Checklist to Write Web Content Like a Boss https://www.awai.com/2019/03/write-web-content-like-a-pro-with-this-checklist/ Whether you’re new to writing web content or you’re a well-establish web writer, this checklist can help you boost your professional game. Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:05:18 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/write-web-content-like-a-pro-with-this-checklist/ Just how good is advanced B2B training with Steve Slaunwhite and AWAI? https://www.awai.com/2019/03/just-how-good-is-advanced-b2b-training/ We’ve received more than seven pages of unsolicited testimonials and praise from members, sharing how much they loved the way they learn from Steve, and the speed at which he helps them unlock new client opportunities. Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:16:26 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/just-how-good-is-advanced-b2b-training/ 30 Growing Niche Industries for B2B Copywriters in 2019 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/30-growing-niche-industries-for-b2b-copywriters/ Succeed faster as a B2B writer when you focus where demand is highest. Check out 30 trending niches where you can look for writing jobs in the B2B market. Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:32:39 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/30-growing-niche-industries-for-b2b-copywriters/ International Web Writing Phenomenon, Nick Usborne, Reveals the Unique Landscape (And Hidden Gems) of Online Copywriting https://www.awai.com/2019/03/hidden-gems-of-online-copywriting/ Award-winning copywriter, Nick Usborne, has spent the last 22 years working exclusively on marketing online and is internationally recognized as a leading expert on writing for the Web. When he takes the stage at Bootcamp 2019, he’ll reveal the “misunderstood” secrets behind writing killer web copy … and give you his personal tips for making it BIG in the online market. Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:49:20 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/hidden-gems-of-online-copywriting/ Why B2B Copywriters Are Needed Desperately https://www.awai.com/2019/03/why-b2b-copywriters-are-needed-desperately/ Find out what makes B2B such as great opportunity for freelance copywriters. Tue, 19 Mar 2019 10:15:44 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/why-b2b-copywriters-are-needed-desperately/ How These Top 14 Paying Projects Add Up to a Six-Figure Income https://www.awai.com/2019/03/top-14-projects-add-up-to-a-six-figure-income/ Here’s how learning how to write the top-paying B2B projects could easily put you on the path to earning a six-figure income. Tue, 19 Mar 2019 10:00:54 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/top-14-projects-add-up-to-a-six-figure-income/ Today’s 7 Top-Paying Gigs in B2B Writing https://www.awai.com/2019/03/todays-7-top-paying-gigs-in-b2b-writing/ What are today’s top-paying B2B writing gigs? Steve Slaunwhite lists seven opportunities to make good money writing for the $5.7 million B2B industry. Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:13:28 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/todays-7-top-paying-gigs-in-b2b-writing/ Maverick Entrepreneur, Author, and First-Time Bootcamp Presenter Yanik Silver Is Shaking Things Up with His “Evolved Expression” Technique https://www.awai.com/2019/03/yanik-silvers-evolved-expression-technique/ Read on to see what you can expect with Yanik Silver's game-changing attitude and BIG impact when you meet him at Bootcamp, where his “Evolved Expression” Technique will dramatically change the way you look at copywriting. Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:40:56 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/yanik-silvers-evolved-expression-technique/ The Quickest Way to Master High-Paying – and In-Demand – B2B Copywriting Projects https://www.awai.com/2019/03/there-are-plenty-of-jobs-for-b2b-copywriters/ Here’s how to get the skills you need to land clients in B2B. Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:14:53 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/03/there-are-plenty-of-jobs-for-b2b-copywriters/