American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2024 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 19 Jul 2024 08:00:59 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 You’re Missing Out If You Aren't Offering This Writing Service! https://www.awai.com/2024/07/youre-missing-out/ Please don’t miss out on your chance to be a part of the red-hot video script writing market. Today’s your last chance to get $200 off our program that will show you how to write video scripts. Get started now and SAVE BIG! Fri, 19 Jul 2024 08:00:59 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/youre-missing-out/ FINAL HOURS! Your Byline and Paycheck https://www.awai.com/2024/07/final-hours-your-byline-and-paycheck/ We’re about to close all enrollment in the upcoming two-hour workshop, where Rebecca will personally help you get your first byline and paycheck as a new writer! Thu, 18 Jul 2024 09:00:33 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/final-hours-your-byline-and-paycheck/ DEADLINE DAY: New, More Flexible Circle Terms Expiring Tonight https://www.awai.com/2024/07/deadline-day/ Today is the very last day to join Circle of Success under our brand new, more affordable, and more flexible terms. Thu, 18 Jul 2024 08:00:18 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/deadline-day/ July 2024 Winner Announced for AWAI's 4 Days to $400 Writing Challenge https://www.awai.com/2024/07/july-winner-of-4-days-to-400-writing-challenge/ Congratulations to Barbara Clabots, who wrote the winning blog post in our special program for new freelance writers — AWAI's 4 Days to $400 Writing Challenge. This program is for aspiring professional freelance writers learning the ropes of effective content through AWAI. Wed, 17 Jul 2024 12:00:53 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/july-winner-of-4-days-to-400-writing-challenge/ How Parenting Changed My Writing — One Mom’s Writing Tips for Parents https://www.awai.com/2024/07/one-moms-writing-tips-for-parents/ How one mom’s writing career changed when she became a parent. Wed, 17 Jul 2024 12:00:24 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/one-moms-writing-tips-for-parents/ The Best AI Tool to Repurpose Your Writing for Social Media Posts https://www.awai.com/2024/07/repurpose-your-writing-for-social-media-posts/ With all the AI tools available, how effective are they really? Click through to see how three tools do at producing engaging social media posts from existing content. Mon, 15 Jul 2024 17:47:09 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/repurpose-your-writing-for-social-media-posts/ AI Updates for the Average Writer https://www.awai.com/2024/07/ai-updates-for-the-average-writer/ It’s been a year since AI tools become the talk of the town. Check out tips for using AI as a freelance writer. [Including use cases.] Mon, 15 Jul 2024 17:36:56 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/ai-updates-for-the-average-writer/ Is Your Relationship Status with AI Complicated? https://www.awai.com/2024/07/content-creation-that-competes-with-ai/ See how highlighting your humanity, conducting original research, and implementing personalized and niche marketing strategies can enhance your content and SEO efforts. Mon, 15 Jul 2024 17:05:50 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/content-creation-that-competes-with-ai/ What Max Factor Teaches Writers About ChatGPT https://www.awai.com/2024/07/what-max-factor-teaches-writers-about-chatgpt/ Learning from the experiences, mistakes, and triumphs of others can help you find success faster. See what a twentieth century makeup magnate can teach you about ChatGPT. Mon, 15 Jul 2024 17:04:45 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/what-max-factor-teaches-writers-about-chatgpt/ How I Used AI Tools to Create a High-Value Sales Piece https://www.awai.com/2024/07/use-ai-to-create-a-high-value-sales-piece/ The AI toolset is growing… have you added any new tools to your own kit. Take a look at how using AI tools in sequence can help you produce high-value work faster. Mon, 15 Jul 2024 17:00:58 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/07/use-ai-to-create-a-high-value-sales-piece/