American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2018 American Writers & Artists Inc. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:47:41 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 How to Find a Copywriting Mentor https://www.awai.com/2018/06/how-to-find-a-copywriting-mentor/ A business mentor can help you be successful faster. Here’s how you can find a mentor for your copywriting business. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:47:41 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/how-to-find-a-copywriting-mentor/ Last Call: Get Paid to Write - Without Clients! https://www.awai.com/2018/06/last-call-get-paid-to-write-without-clients/ A Money-Making Website is the perfect side gig - write about what you love, no clients required ... and if you order by midnight tonight, you'll save $150! Get more details and sign up NOW. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:36:19 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/last-call-get-paid-to-write-without-clients/ 5 Ways My Money-Making Website Changed My Life, Both Personally and Professionally https://www.awai.com/2018/06/5-ways-my-money-making-website-changed-my-life/ Nick Usborne spends 1-3 hours a week on a hobby he loves. It’s been very lucrative and changed his life. Read how a similar hobby could change yours too. Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:51:34 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/5-ways-my-money-making-website-changed-my-life/ Double-Dip With Your Writing Skills? PWA Reveals How To Do It Right For Extra Cash & Extra Perks https://www.awai.com/2018/06/pwa-reveals-double-dip-with-your-writing-skills/ Are you getting the most out of your copywriting skills? Find out how members of the Professional Writers' Alliance community are using their skill sets AND the perks they're receiving. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:50:33 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/pwa-reveals-double-dip-with-your-writing-skills/ Better Writing Support: Build Your Ideal Support Network https://www.awai.com/2018/06/get-better-writing-support-for-a-thriving-career/ As a freelance writer, having a good support network can only help you succeed. Build your writing support network with friends, family, and colleagues. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:29:49 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/get-better-writing-support-for-a-thriving-career/ Podcasting Provides Breakthrough for Money-Making Website https://www.awai.com/2018/06/podcasting-breakthrough-for-money-making-website/ Irene Gabelnick has been promoting her money-making website in various ways … and it’s paid off. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:46:39 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/podcasting-breakthrough-for-money-making-website/ Building a Money-Making Website “Empire” Helps Put Kids through Med and Law Schools https://www.awai.com/2018/06/building-a-money-making-website-empire/ Creating Money-Making Websites allows Kathy Widenhouse to combine her passions for writing and helping others. They’re also a “cash cow” for her family. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:20:25 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/building-a-money-making-website-empire/ The #1 Very Best Label for Where You Are Now as a Writer https://www.awai.com/2018/06/the-best-label-for-where-you-are-now-as-a-writer/ What label do you use to describe yourself? Your choice could be impacting your success. Discover three common labels and what’s best for your career now. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:58:06 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/the-best-label-for-where-you-are-now-as-a-writer/ The No-Client Copywriting Job https://www.awai.com/2018/06/the-no-client-copywriting-job/ As a writer you can create your own unique “online business” and make a full-time income from part-time work. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 08:35:52 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/the-no-client-copywriting-job/ Interview with a Barefoot Writer: Jason Holland https://www.awai.com/2018/06/interview-with-barefoot-jason-holland/ Writer and Editor Jason Holland on his Costa Rican writer’s life. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:45:12 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2018/06/interview-with-barefoot-jason-holland/