American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2019 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 17 May 2019 08:45:53 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Enrollment Closing: Get Paid To Write “Good News” https://www.awai.com/2019/05/enrollment-closing-get-paid-to-write-good-news/ Today is the last day to join Casey Hibbard for the Case Study Masterclass and learn how to get paid $1,500 to write short, two-page “good news” stories. Fri, 17 May 2019 08:45:53 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/enrollment-closing-get-paid-to-write-good-news/ The ‘Non-Salesy’ Steps I Took to Grow My Case Study Work https://www.awai.com/2019/05/non-salesy-steps-i-took-to-grow-my-case-study-work/ Land case study work, or any writing work, even if you’re an introvert… Casey Hibbard shares four moves that helped her grow her business to six-figures. Fri, 17 May 2019 06:21:12 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/non-salesy-steps-i-took-to-grow-my-case-study-work/ The Art of the Copywriting Prospect Follow-Up https://www.awai.com/2019/05/the-art-of-the-copywriting-prospect-follow-up/ Don’t get discouraged when a copywriting prospect doesn’t respond. Here’s what you can do to follow-up and improve your chances of landing the project. Thu, 16 May 2019 15:00:48 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/the-art-of-the-copywriting-prospect-follow-up/ You Could Be One Of A Handful Of Writers In The World To Have This https://www.awai.com/2019/05/only-a-handful-of-writers-have-this/ In just a few weeks, we’ll be kicking off our first-ever Case Study Masterclass. It’s an intense, 4-week training with one of the top writers in the world that helps you master writing case studies. Thu, 16 May 2019 13:33:52 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/only-a-handful-of-writers-have-this/ How to Fight Corporate Consolidation: Florida Exec Finds Winning Formula with B2B Copywriting https://www.awai.com/2019/05/florida-exec-finds-winning-formula-in-b2b-writing/ Sharlet Brennan had a great job, until the business was sold and everything changed. Find out how she created a career she loves with extra time for family. Thu, 16 May 2019 06:55:00 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/florida-exec-finds-winning-formula-in-b2b-writing/ A Lucrative New Copywriting Niche Earn $1,500 For A Two-Page “Story” https://www.awai.com/2019/05/a-lucrative-new-copywriting-niche/ There are plenty of high paying opportunities in writing customer success stories. Wed, 15 May 2019 16:58:29 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/a-lucrative-new-copywriting-niche/ Defining Your Own Unique Selling Proposition to Attract Clients https://www.awai.com/2019/05/defining-your-own-unique-selling-proposition/ Defining your unique selling proposition helps you make connections with people you’ll enjoy working with and who’ll go out of their way to work with you. Wed, 15 May 2019 07:00:23 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/defining-your-own-unique-selling-proposition/ You Might Be Cut Out for Case Study Writing If… https://www.awai.com/2019/05/you-might-be-cut-out-for-case-study-writing-if/ Businesses can set themselves apart from competitors by using storytelling, but they need writers. Discover if case study writing is the specialty for you. Wed, 15 May 2019 06:52:31 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/you-might-be-cut-out-for-case-study-writing-if/ Get Paid To Write “Good News” ($1,500 Per Story) https://www.awai.com/2019/05/get-paid-to-write-good-news/ Read on to find out more about one of the hottest writing trends right now … And part of a massive industry that’s expected to grow to $412 billion per year, over the next 18 months … The best part? It’s creating an exciting opportunity for new and experienced writers alike. Tue, 14 May 2019 14:16:27 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/get-paid-to-write-good-news/ 4 Reasons Why There’s Never Been a Better Time to Write Case Studies https://www.awai.com/2019/05/never-a-better-time-to-write-case-studies/ One skill can set you up in a writer’s life with high fees and lots of clients. Here are 4 reasons to get started with this fun, good news writing project. Tue, 14 May 2019 06:33:40 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2019/05/never-a-better-time-to-write-case-studies/