American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2021 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:01:56 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Last Chance — Let Us Help You Launch Your Writing Career by October 1! https://www.awai.com/2021/09/launch-a-well-paid-writing-career-in-just-5-days/ Join us for our very last Launch Party of 2021! Get our help starting your writing career by the end of next week. Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:01:56 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/launch-a-well-paid-writing-career-in-just-5-days/ LIVE TODAY: All-New Writer’s Niche Revealed! https://www.awai.com/2021/09/live-today-all-new-writers-niche-revealed/ Join AWAI’s president Rebecca Matter and her very special guest as they reveal this brand-new writer’s niche! Fri, 24 Sep 2021 08:00:58 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/live-today-all-new-writers-niche-revealed/ Live Workshop: New Writing Niche Discovered https://www.awai.com/2021/09/live-workshop-new-writing-niche-discovered/ Make money writing as a pioneer in a niche practically no one knows about. Businesses need your help, and you can get started fast with a dozen easy writing projects. Join this free workshop to learn more. Fri, 24 Sep 2021 05:46:20 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/live-workshop-new-writing-niche-discovered/ This ALL-NEW Writer’s Niche Will Launch Thousands of Successful Writing Careers… https://www.awai.com/2021/09/launch-your-writing-career-with-this-new-niche/ Companies all over the world are beginning to make this niche an important part of how they generate sales. Which means demand for writers who know how to do this is about to explode! Thu, 23 Sep 2021 12:14:13 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/launch-your-writing-career-with-this-new-niche/ Launch Your Well-Paid Writing Career by October 1st! https://www.awai.com/2021/09/launch-your-writing-career-by-october-1/ Right now is the perfect time to launch a well-paid writing career! Get into our very last Writer’s Launch Party of 2021, coming up next week, and we will personally help you get your writing career started by October 1. Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:00:47 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/launch-your-writing-career-by-october-1/ The Writer's Life — Wins Along the Way https://www.awai.com/2021/09/the-writers-life-wins-along-the-way/ Copywriting can help you accomplish a lot of little and BIG goals. Here’s how embracing high-level training and pursuing the writer’s life worked out for AWAI Member Steve Maurer. He shares four steps you can follow to do it too. Thu, 23 Sep 2021 05:42:11 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/the-writers-life-wins-along-the-way/ How to Use the “September Advantage” on the Magic Calendar to Make Money as a Writer https://www.awai.com/2021/09/how-the-magic-calendar-can-make-writers-money/ Marketers follow a “magic calendar” to meet their goals... Learn what it is, and how you can use the “September Advantage” to land clients and keep busy for months to come… Even if you’re just starting your writing career. Wed, 22 Sep 2021 05:41:52 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/how-the-magic-calendar-can-make-writers-money/ Why the “September Advantage” Can Kick-Start Your Writing Income https://www.awai.com/2021/09/why-september-advantage-can-make-writers-money/ Marketers use a “magic calendar” to guide what they do. Learn what it is, and how you can use this information to land clients and keep busy for months to come… Even if you’re just starting your writing career. Wed, 22 Sep 2021 05:40:58 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/why-september-advantage-can-make-writers-money/ 7-Point Checklist for Your Successful Buddy Group Liftoff https://www.awai.com/2021/09/7-point-checklist-for-your-buddy-group-liftoff/ Having company on your journey to copywriting success can help you get ahead faster. You’ll benefit from connecting with like-minded writers who are experiencing what you are. Here are 7 tips for finding the best support system for you. Tue, 21 Sep 2021 05:26:15 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/7-point-checklist-for-your-buddy-group-liftoff/ The Secret Psychology of Becoming a Great Copywriter https://www.awai.com/2021/09/the-secret-psychology-of-becoming-a-copywriter/ Mike Palmer is an outstanding copywriter who helped Stansberry Research grow into the biggest financial newsletter publisher in the world today. His copy has brought in over 400,000 paid subscribers and multimillions in sales. Here’s his four-step process for becoming a great copywriter. Mon, 20 Sep 2021 08:00:44 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2021/09/the-secret-psychology-of-becoming-a-copywriter/